Get Nrdly Free Trial Built with Nrdly

It’s here!

For Evergreens and Aspen Trees is now available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and direct from this website! Use the button to go to the book page and claim your copy today!

Site Content

Welcome to A. L. L. Writes! Stay and enjoy for as long as you’d like. Scroll to the bottom of the page for a free short story just for you. Thanks for being here!


My entire library of books available to you.

Book Sneak Peaks

Access artwork, character bios, and sneak peaks of my upcoming projects.

About Me

How I started writing, and why I still love it.

Free Short Story

A quest, a question, a broken boy, and a ruined man. Some endeavor to claim the wish a cursed sword promises; others will do anything to keep them from it.

Join my reader list to claim “Where Demons Rest” for free!

A. L. Lorensen

Author, reader, & social worker